When you have doubts about us, read this

When I think of you, I think of Celine Dion’s Power of Love because “Your voice is warm and tender, a love that I could not forsake”

Of Kenny Lattimore’s  All My Tommorow’s  because “You’re the one I want, I want to give tomorrow to, you’ll always have all my tomorrow’s they’re all for you”

Of John Legend’sAll of Me because all of me really does love all of you

Of Eric Clapton’s Tonight because “I feel wonderful because I feel the love light in your eyes and the wonder of it all is that you just don’t realise how much I love you”

Of The Stylistics Brand New because “ You make me feel brand new, for God blessed me with you”

Of Coldplay’sMagic because “Call it magic, call it true, call it magic whenever I’m with you.”

Of Alicia Keys’ Fire we Make because “I want to tell you, I want to love you, I just want to stay with you”

Of India Arie’sReady for Love because “I am ready for love, here with an offering of, my voice, my eyes, my soul, my mind”

Of Mary J Blige’sBeWithout you’ because “My love is only your love and I’ll be faithful “

Of Luther Vandross’Here and Now because “ One look in your eyes, and there I see, just what you mean to me “

Of Beyoncé and Luther Vandross’ The Closer I get to you’ because “I knew this was real, the way you make me feel ,so come a little closer so that we can see into the eyes of love”

Of Miguel’s Adorn’ because “This mind will never neglect you”

Of Lionel Richie’s ‘Hello’ because I hope it’s me you’re looking for and Stuck on you because “I’ve got this feeling down deep in my soul that I just can’t move “

Of The Commodore’s Just to be close to you even if it’s just for a moment or an hour

Of Ben E King’sStand by Me because “When the night has come and the land is dark and the moon is the only light we’ll see, no I won’t be afraid just as long as you stand by me”

Of Kool and The Gang’s Cherish’ because “I will cherish the love we have for as long as we both shall live”

Of Luther Vandross’ Always and Forever because “Each moment with you is just like a dream to me, that somehow came true”

Of Luther’s I’d Rather because “I’d rather have bad times with you than good times with someone else”

Of Lenny Williams’ Cause I love you because “I’m glad I found you, just love to be around you”

Of the O’Jays’Forever Mine because “I’m so glad because it gets better with time”

Of Miguel’s All I want is you because “Deep down when I face it, all I want is you”

Of John Legend’sYou and I because “All of the stars, you make them shine like they were ours”

Of Miguel’s ‘Sure Thing’ because “Even when the sky comes falling and even when the Sun doesn’t shine, I have faith in you and I”

Of Coldplay’s Sky full of Stars because “You light up my life”

Of Floetry’sFantasize because “I want to do dumb things, I’m talking straddled on park swings and stealing kisses everyday”

Of    Jason Mraz’s and Colbie Cailcatt’sLucky because “I keep you with me in my heart, you make it easier when life gets hard and every time we say goodbye I wish we had one more kiss”

And Of Jill Scott’s He Loves me’ because “You’re different and special in every way imaginable, you love me from my hair follicles to my toenails, you’ve got me feeling like the breeze, easy and free and lovely and me”

I love you

Leave a Reply

